Meet the Board

To view our Board's register of interests, please visit the 'CCG Register of Interests, Gifts and Hospitality and Procurement Decisions' page.


Voting Members

Boye Tayo 01 crop 01 170x181 Matt Rangue 03 website Lisa Allen Chief Nurse

Dr Adegboyega Tayo

Matt Rangue
Interim Chief Nurse

Lisa Allen  
Accountable Officer


Dee Davey 01 170   Tony Cox 170x160

Dee Davey
Interim Chief Finance Officer


Tony Cox
Vice Chair/Lay Member (Governance)

Alison Reeve Lay Member Anita Pereira 01 crop Dr Ken Wrixon Brentwood Locality Member

Alison Reeve
 Lay Member
(Patient and Public Involvement)

Dr Anita Pereira
 Partnership BIC Elected Member

Dr Kenneth Elliott Wrixon 
Brentwood Elected Member

Julia Hale crop AR 212 Nimit Dabas 02 crop  

Dr Julia Hale
Secondary Care
Consultant Member

Dr Nimit Dabas
Arterial Elected Member

Dr Olubenga Odutola 
Arterial Locality Member

Babafemi salako 170 Dr Sooraj Natarajan Brentwood Locality Member Subrata Basu for web

Dr Babafemi Oluwasegan Salako  
SEMC Elected Member

Dr Sooraj Natarajan  
Brentwood Elected Member

Dr Subrata Basu
Partnership BIC Elected Member

Arv Guniyangodage Apr 17 170x181  William Guy 01 crop website  

Dr Arv Guniyangodage
Brentwood Elected Member

William Guy
Director of Strategy
and Transformation

Non-voting Members

shadow shadow Katherine Kirk crop

Dipti Patel
Public Health Consultant

Laura Taylor-Green
 Public Health Consultant

Katherine Kirk MBE
Lay member,
Quality & Governance

Stephen Hillier170x170     

Councillor Stephen Hillier
Essex County Council Member 


Latest Tweets